Election to Harrogate Rambling Club Committee 2024-2025

All ten posts on the committee become vacant at each AGM. There is no limit to the length of time that a committee member can serve, other than the president who can only serve for three years. The nominations received so far (as at 1st September) are shown below. Further nominations are welcome and the nomination forms can be found on the website. Please forward further nominations to the General Secretary.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

Post	Current incumbent	Status	Nominations
President General Secretary Treasurer Membership Secretary Programme Secretary Administrator Committee member Committee member Committee member Committee member Committee member	Greg Richardson John Hopkins David Bonsels Nick Anderson Jonathan Marriott Sue Marriott Stan Robertson Laura Buckley Nick Kemp David Riley	ineligible for re-election eligible for re-election eligible for re-election not standing eligible for re-election eligible for re-election eligible for re-election not standing eligible for re- election	Sue Riley John Hopkins David Bonsels Andy Wills Jonathan Marriott Sue Marriott Stan Robertson Laura Buckley David Riley

The webmaster is a non-elected post and appointed by the committee and invited to all committee meetings.

Webmaster Julia Riddington